Mumbai FC Announced Final 26 Players Squad for ISL 2017

There is a huge announcement from Mumbai City FC side, the final 26 players have been selected for the Indian Super League 2017. The Spanish defender Aitor Fernández López, for the very first time being a part of Mumbai City FC squad. The final 26 players squad consist of 26 players from Brazil, Spain, Ireland, Haiti, Tunisia, France, Czech Republic and Indian regions. Read – Mumbai FC ISL 2017 Time Table Schedule

Before signed to Mumbai City FC, Aitor was a part of RCD Espanyol in 2009 and CD Lujo in 2011. On 15 September 2017,He is signed by club Mumbai City FC in Indian Super League.

Mumbai FC Announced Final 26 Players Squad for ISL 2017
The marquee player cum manager of Mumbai City FC, Nicolas Alelka said “I am sure that, new squad have full potential and enough experience to go through all odds. The players have motived and ready to play for second season. The well balanced squad can play in any condition and we hope that we will get full support from home crowd and away fans”.

Mumbai City FC Final Squad for Indian Super League 2:-

Well, the team has so many good players like – Nicolas Anelka, Sunil Chhettri, Frédéric Piquionne, Gabriel Fernandes, Aitor Fernandez Lopez. The team had a good pre-season training session at Dubai and now they are ready to play for ISL 2017. Here we have full list of players for Mumbai City FC

Mumbai FC Final 26 Players List for ISL 2017

Goalkeepers: Subrata Pal, Debjit Majumder, Albino Gomes Defenders: Frantz Bertin, Ashutosh Mehta, Darren O’Dea, Keegan Pereira, Pavel Cmovs, Kingshuk Debnath, Rowilson Rodrigues, Aitor Fernandez Lopez.

Midfielders: Juan Aguilera, Cristian Bustos, Selim Benachour, Pratesh Shirodkar, Andre Moritz, Brandon Fernandes, Gabriel Fernandes, LalrindikaRalte, Lalchhuanmawia Fanai, Sampath Kuttymani.

Strikers: Frédéric Piquionne, Sunil Chhetri, Subhash Singh, Nicolas Anelka, Sony Norde.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *